Don't forget to check our 'Snapshots' pages for photos and details of school activities!
Home Page

Edisford Primary School

Confidence. Persistence. Getting Along. Organisation. Resilience.


Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

Current Governors


Non Staff Governors


Christopher Barraclough (Chair)


Louisa Scanlan (Vice Chair)


Sarah Ormerod


Noel Hodgson


Jenna Morgan


Johanna Blackburn


Hannah Switzer-Davies




Rob Pye (Headteacher)


Elizabeth Hamilton-Thorpe (Headteacher)


Janet Chadwick