Don't forget to check our 'Snapshots' pages for photos and details of school activities!
Home Page

Edisford Primary School

Confidence. Persistence. Getting Along. Organisation. Resilience.

Our Team

Joint Headteachers

Mr R Pye & Mrs E Hamilton-Thorpe

Senior Leadership Team


Miss E Blockeel


Mrs N Holden






Early Years/Foundation Stage Staff



Mrs L Blackmore


Support Staff

Mrs JM Daykin, Miss R Slinger



Mrs N Holden, Mrs L Walsh


Support Staff

Mrs B Fielding, Miss V Ireland






Year 1

Mrs C Callus


Support Staff

Mrs L Halstead, Mrs A Smith


Year 2

Miss E Blockeel


Support Staff

Mrs T Banks, Mrs J Chadwick






Year 3

Mrs A Colvin


Year 4

Mr B Walker


Year 5

Mrs A Pye


Year 6

Mrs B Dryden




Additional KS2 Teachers (English/Maths Sets/Focused Interventions)


Mrs C Agius



Mrs C Darnell (SENCO)



Miss A Knight

Mrs R Peachey



Additional Support Staff



Miss N Fairhurst



Miss J McTear

Miss R Slinger

Miss C Taylor







Office Staff


Mrs C Rodgers


Miss C Taylor